UP Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 | Chunav Live Vote Counting & Winner Mayor List

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result | Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Election Live Vote Counting | UP Mayor Election 2017 Result Live | UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Winner Mayor List All Nagar Nigams

Friends, Today is the result date of Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Elections 2017. The Live Vote Counting of UP Nagar Nigam Chunav has started from early morning today i.e. from 8:00 am onwards. As we all know there are total 16 Nagar Nigams this time. It will be interesting to find out the Winner List of All 16 Mayors in Uttar Pradesh Municipal Corporation (Nagar Nigam) Elections.

We are providing you the live vote counting updates. But the final result will be made available after the vote counting finishes. So, once the Nagar nigam election vote counting finishes, you will get the UP Mayor Election Winner List to Download. Till then, you are advised to view the UP Nagar Nigam chunav live result.

उत्तर प्रदेश नगर निगम चुनाव रिज़ल्ट हिन्दी में यहाँ से देखें

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result

Mayor Seats

The elections were conducted in three phases i.e. Phase 1, Phase 2 and Phase 3. Many voters were confused about the result date. So, let’s clear that the result of All three phases is being declared today i.e. on 1st December 2017. No matter during which phase you cast your Vote for UP Nagar Nigam, you will get the UP Nagar Nigam election result today itself.

We are updating the list from time to time to serve the latest information to you. You are advised to keep refreshing this page after few minutes to get the Latest information of UP Municipal Corporation election results. As per the Exit Polls, BJP is going to grab this opportunity, but we will rather let the results speak.

UP Nagar Nigam/Municipal Corporation Election Result 2017 – Live

Name of the PartyLeadingFinal Result
BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)00
SP (Samajwadi Party)00

The counting process is going smoothly till now. If you are interested to Find the live Updates of any particular Nagar Nigam i.e. Municipal Corporation, You can do so by choosing your Nagar Nigam from below and clicking it. It will take you the dedicated page and you can get the Live info from there.

Mathura Nagar Nigam Election Result
Meerut Nagar Nigam Election Result
Ferozabad Nagar Nigam Election Result
Varanasi Nagar Nigam Election Result
Saharanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result
Gorakhpur  Nagar Nigam Election Result
Lucknow Nagar Nigam Election Result
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Election Result
Agra Nagar Nigam Election Result
Allahabad Nagar Nigam Election Result
Bareilly Nagar Nigam Election Result
Muradabad Nagar Nigam Election Result
Aligarh Nagar Nigam Election Result
Jhansi Nagar Nigam Election Result
Ayodhya  Nagar Nigam Election Result
Kanpur Nagar Nigam Election Result

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result – Live Vote Counting

The vote counting will begin from 8:00 am on December 1, 2017. The election commission will keep the voters updated with live result information via their official portal too. In this article, we will share the live updates. Also, once the counting finishes, you will get Nagar Nigam wise Winner Mayor Candidate Name list.

UP Nagar Nigam Election Winner Mayor List 2017

Below is the list of All the Municipal Corporation in Uttar Pradesh. As the live counting is going on, we can’t give you the name of the Final Winner candidates. Kindly wait till evening for Final List of Winner Mayor Candidates in the UP Nagar Nigam election results.

Nagar NigamWinner Candidate Name


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *