Mathura Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 – Municipal Corporation Ward Wise Winner List | Parshad Names

unicipMathura Municipal Corporation Election Result 2017 | Nagar Nigam Mathura Chunav Result 2017 | Live Vote Counting of Mathura Nagar Nigam Elections | Mathura Election Result 2017

Mathura Nagar Nigam Election is coming soon and here we come with all the required and useful information regarding Mathura Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017.  Mathura Municipal Corporation(MC) Election 2017 comes in the Second Phase of Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nikay Chunav. The Whole Mathura is divided into 238 wards which have 15 Nikay. Total Number of Polling Booths organized by the Election Commission is 247. Mathura is the big city of Uttar Pradesh. Election Commission officially announced the details about Mathura Nagar Nigam Chunav Result on 1st December 2017.

Mathura Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 | Municipal Corporation Mathura

Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Election Dates are conducting in three stages. Mathura will come in the Second phase of UP Nagar Nikay Chunav 2017. The Uttar Pradesh Municipal Corporation Election Result Date is 1st December 2017. The live counting of voting will start on 1 December 2017 in Mathura. The Ward Wise Mathura Election Winner Parshad List also comes on the same. Hence, candidates will get the outcomes on the same day. In Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nikay Election is Four Different Side Elections. In these Four Sides, each side has one political party name as BJP, Congress, SP, and BSP.

Live Vote Counting of Mathura Nagar Nigam Chunav

Now we discuss the status of different political parties in Mathura Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017. All the political parties promoted their candidates with high level of confidence and promotions ways. Not the important way of promotion of political parties, is Newsletters, Advertisement in news Paper, Live Events, Meetings with Public etc. these are some popular ways to attract more voters in an election. But it is the reality that, voters are not attracted to these ways. On the hands, voters will give the vote to the deserving candidate of there are. Mathura is the famous city of Uttar Pradesh. All the Candidates, who are participating in Mathura Nagar Nigam Election 2017, is put all the efforts in this battle.

  • Nominations Filling Dates: 29/10/2017 – 06/11/2017
  • Nomination Scrutiny Date: 07/11/2017
  • Withdrawal Last Date: 09/11/2017
  • Allotment Date of Election Symbol: 10/11/2017
  • Voting Date in Mathura: 26/11/2017
  • Time of Polling: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
  • Mathura Live Vote Counting or Result Date: 01/12/2017
  • Total Wards: 238
  • Number of Nikay: 15
  • Total Polling Booths: 247
  • Phase of Voting: Second Phase

Mathura Election Result 2017 | Ward Wise Mathura Nagar Nigam Winner Parshad Name List

Voting Date in Mathura is 26th November 2017.  You can get all the important info regarding Mathura Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 on our page only. We only provide valid and important info to our readers. Hence, Stay connects with us for Live Vote counting in Mathura Nagar Nikay Chunav. We update the full list of Matura Nagar Nikay Election Mayor. We also provide the Parshad List of the City Mathura. We Will Soon Update the Uttar Pradesh Nikay Chunav 2017 of all the districts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *