Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017 | Winner Parshad List

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result | Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Chunav Result – Live Vote Counting Ayodhya Nagar Nigam 2017

ALSO READUttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Elections Exit Poll

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam elections were successfully held in November 2017. In regard to this Election, notification was published by Uttar Pradesh Election Commission in the month of October. Ayodhya Nagar Nigam came into existence from May 9 2017. Uttar Pradesh Election Commission has started the process of Nagar Nikay Chunav. The result of Ayodhya Nagar Nigam is to be declared on December 1st.

The Live vote counting in Ayodhya Nagar Nigam will start on 1st December 2017, Just like all other Nagar Nigams. Once the live counting finishes, we will be left with final winner candidate list. In this article, we will discuss Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Chunav Result.

Ward wise voter list:

The final voter list can be accessed by the people of Ayodhya Nagar Nigam from its official website of UP SEC. Only those people are unable to cast their vote in Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nikay Election 2017 whose names are registered in voting list

Reservation Roster Notification:

The process of demarcation has been started by UP SEC on the basis of 2011 census. On the basis of this demarcation process, new wards will be added an area of some wards will also be increased. Reservation Roster will be prepared forwards and seats to contesting the Nagar Nikay Election on the basis of demarcation process of Ayodhya Nagar Nigam. The list of the reservation will be prepared on the basis of the population caste and on the rotational base of the ward.

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election Result 2017

The election result is the final event in an election programme. There were numerous other election events that took place before Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election result. We would like to show the events to our readers


  • Download of ward-wise final voter list
  • Reservation Roster Notification
  • Election Notification
  • Implementation of Model Code of Conduct
  • Nominations of Candidates
  • Last Date of Nominations
  • Scrutiny of Nominations Forms
  • Withdrawal of name from Nominations
  • Distribution of Election Symbol
  • Polling Dates
  • Re-Polling (If any)
  • Vote Counting
  • Election winner list

The dates of the aforesaid events and programme are not declared yet. These will be uploaded soon.

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam/MCD Result

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam has come has come into existence from the merger of two Nagar Palika. There are 29 Nagar Palika Parishad in Faizabad and Ayodhya consists of 25 Nagar Palika Parishad. The total population of Ayodhya Nagar Nigam is around 4 lakh for voting.

Political parties:

There is a number of political parties which are going to contest for Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election 2017.

  • AAP
  • BJP
  • Congress
  • BSP
  • SP

Election schedule :

The notification of Nagar Nigam Election Schedule was announced by state election commission on the official website of UP SEC http://sec.up.nic.in. The elections will be contested according to the phase of Nagar Nigam Election in Uttar Pradesh. The announcement of election schedule will be given by Uttar Pradesh state election commission for Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election 2017. 

Voting updates:

The voting was held peacefully for Ayodhya Municipal Corporation. Area wise voting exit poll and voting % has been better than earlier

Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Chunav Result | Winner Parshad Name List 2017 Ward Wise

Orchestration of Nagar Nikay Election will be done by Uttar Pradesh state election commission. The result for Nagar Nigam chairman, Nagar Nigam members, Nagar panchayat will also publish by UP SEC. Media will update the ward-wise result of Ayodhya Nagar Nigam Election 2017. We will keep our readers updated with live vote counting updates as well as provide you with the Final Winner Candidate Name list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *