Himachal Election Result Live – HP Election Winner List 2017 | Vote Counting

HP Election Result Live | Himachal Election Result | HP Election Live Vote Counting – HP Election Winner List 2017

LatestThe Counting has Begun, We are updating the result every minute or so, Keep checking for Latest Result Updates of HP Elections

The Date of Himachal Pradesh Election Results has arrived. 18th December (Today) is the date when the fate of all the contesting candidates will be decided. There are total 68 seats, that means New 68 MLA candidates will be selected. The Live vote counting for HP Election result has already started. By evening we will have the final winner list of hp elections. Through this article, we are adamant to provide you live updates of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Result. We are providing constituency wise updates of HP Election Result

Live HP Election Result 2017


We are here to keep you updated with all the happenings of HP Vidhan Sabha Result.

HP Election Result 2017 Live 

Total SeatsBJPCongressOthers

The polling in all 68 assembly seats was successfully held on 9th November 2017. The overall voting percentage this year has been recorded around 75 percent which is highest ever. Last time the voting percentage was 73.5. So, certainly, there has been a hike in the voter turnout. Polling is one thing but the most important subject now days is HP Vidhan Sabha Election Result. Before we give you updates regarding Himachal Election results, here are some important facts that you should be aware of –

  • Himachal Pradesh Election Results will be Declared on 18th December 2017
  • The Live vote counting will start early morning and by evening we will have the Final Winner MLA Candidates Name List

HP Election Live Vote Counting 

As we have mentioned above, the result Date is 18th December 2017. On this Date, the Fate of all the contesting candidates will be decided. 68 Winning MLA Candidates will celebrate on this day. The formation of Government will be decided according to the HP Election Winner Candidate List. The party which will have maximum no. of Winner Candidates in the state will form a government in Himachal Pradesh.

We are ready to give to All latest updates regarding Himachal Vidhan Sabha Chunav result. On the result declaration date, you will be able to access results here. We will make sure to Provide you Fastest and latest updates regarding HP Election Result 2017.

HP Election Winner List | Constituency Wise HP Election MLA Name List

Seat /Constituency NameWinner Candidate List / Vijeta MLA Ummidrar Names
(To be updated on 18th December)
Churah (SC)Hansraj BJP leading
Bharmour (ST)Jia Lal Kapoor BJP Leading
ChambaPawan Naiyaar BJP Leading
DalhousieAsha Kumari Congress Leading
BhattiyatBikram Singh Jarial BJP leading
NurpurRakesh Pathania BJP Leading
Indora (SC)Kamal Kishore Congress Leading
FatehpurKirpal Singh Parmar BJP Leading
JawaliArjun Singh BJP Leading
DehraHoshiar Singh (Open) Leading
Jaswan PragpurBikram Singh BJP leading
JawalamukhiRamesh Dhawala BJP leading
Jaisinghpur (SC)Yadwinder Goma Leading
SullahVipin Singh Parmar BJP Leading
NagrotaArun Kumar BJP leading
KangraPawan Kumar Kajal (Congress) Leading
ShahpurVijay Singh Mankotia (Open) Leading
DharamshalaSudhir Sharma Congress Leading
PalampurIndu Goswami BJP leading
Baijnath (SC)Mulkhraj BJP leading
Lahaul & Spiti (ST)Ramlal Narkanda BJP leading
ManaliGovind Singh Thakur BJP leading
KulluSunder Singh Thakur (Congress) leading
BanjarAdhitya Vikram Singh Congress Leading
Anni (SC)Kishori Lal (BJP) Leading
Karsog (SC)Hira Lal BJP Leading
SundernagarRakesh Kumar BJP Leading
Nachan (SC)Anil Sharma (BJP) Leading
SerajJai Ram Thakur BJP Leading
DarangJawahar Thakur BJP Leading
JogindernagarGulab Singh Thakur BJP leading
DharampurMahender Singh (BJP) leading
MandiAnil Sharma (BJP) Leading
Balh (SC)Inder Singh BJP leading
SarkaghatInder Singh (BJP) Leading
Bhoranj (SC)Kamlesh Kumari BJP leading
SujanpurRajinder Singh Rana (Congress) leading
HamirpurNarender Thakur BJP Leading
BarsarBaldev Sharma BJP Leading
NadaunSukwinder Singh Thakur Congress Leading
Chintpurni (SC)Balveer Singh Raizaada BJP leading
GagretRajesh Thakur BJP Leading
HaroliMukesh Agnihotri Congress leading
UnaSatpal Singh Raizada Leading
KutleharVirender Kanwar Leading
JhandutaViru Ram Congress Leading
GhumarwinRajendra Garg BJP Leading
BilaspurSubhash Thakur BJP Leading
Sri Naina DevijiRam Lal Thakur Congress Leading
ArkiVirbadhra Singh (Congress) Leading
NalagarhLakhwinder Singh Rana Congress Leading
DoonRam Kumar Congress Leading
Solan (SC)Dhani Ram Shandil (Congress) Leading
Kasauli (SC)Vinod Sultanpuri Congress Leading
Pachhad (SC)Suresh Kumar Kashyap BJP Leading
NahanRajeev Bindal BJP Leading
Sri Renukaji (SC)Balveer Singh Leading
Paonta SahibSukhram Singh BJP leading
ShillaiHarshvardhan Chauhan Congress Leading
ChopalBJP Leading
TheogRakesh Singha (CPI) leading
KasumptiAniruddh Singh (Congress) Leading
ShimlaSuresh Bharadwaj BJP Leading
Shimla RuralVikramaditya Singh(Congress) Leading
Jubbal-KotkhaiNarender Bragta BJP leading
Rampur (SC)Nand Lal (Congress) Leading
Rohru (SC)Madan Lal Bragta Congress Leading
Kinnaur (SC)Tejwant Singh Negi BJP Leading

As mentioned before, there are total 68 assembly seats in Himachal Pradesh. So, after the announcement of Results, we will have the names of 68 winner MLA Candidates. Although in most of the constituencies there is direct competition between BJP and Congress, there are some seats where Open Candidates are giving tough competition. 

The election commission of India is going to provide Live Updates of results of the results. This is a great facility which can be utilized by the voters. We advise our readers to Bookmark this Page by Pressing Ctrl + D Button and Pressing “Enter”. We will keep this article updated with the latest information to serve you better. May the Best Candidates Win in Himachal Election Result 2017.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *